Reviews - Recording Experiences
15465
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15465,woocommerce-no-js,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,footer_responsive_adv,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Reviews

  • Coco Evans
    "Thank you Steve for making my daughters birthday so memorable"
    October 2017
    Coco Evans
    Great day today. Thank you Steve for making my daughters birthday so memorable. Abbie & Coco.
  • Barry Wilson
    "thoroughly enjoyable from start to finish"
    July 2017
    Barry Wilson
    The whole experience with Steve was thoroughly enjoyable from start to finish. He put my wife and I at ease from the moment we met, and was very encouraging and helpful throughout the recording of our first CD together. His professionalism and manner are a great credit to him. Thanks so much once again Steve, with all best wishes for the future." Kind regards Barry & Margaret. "The Wilsons" 🎤🎤
  • Pete Honeybun
    "We will plan to visit again next year!"
    October 2017
    Pete Honeybun
    I would recommend these recording experiences to any able singer, the process and proffessionism is outstanding. Steve gave encouraging feedback so that I was able to confidently perform and enjoy the day. We will plan to visit again next year 😁 Thank you !!
  • Bill Creasey
    "Steve is a very likable person"
    September 2017
    Bill Creasey
    Steve is a very likeable person and showed a genuine desire to help get the recording right and a lot of patience.
  • Neil Silver
    "This is a terrific experience!"
    September 2017
    Neil Silver
    This is a terrific experience, both fun and nerve-racking at the same time, and one that I highly recommend. I recorded a song for my wife's 50th birthday and it went down a treat. Steve is a great bloke who ensures you go away very happy. I have a feeling I will be back!
  • Heather Allan
    "The CD sounds great!"
    June 2017
    Heather Allan
    Thanks Steve! It was lovely to meet you on Saturday. The CD sounds great and ive used the links from the USB to put on youtube so my friends and family could hear as well. I’ve written a review on your facebook page as well
  • Priya Ebenezer
    "Steve was very professional"
    April 2017
    Priya Ebenezer
    From the process of making an enquiry to finishing the session on the day everything went smoothly! Steve was very professional and helped massively! Will be recommending and will probably be booking another session in the future!
  • Neil Hasler
    "I would recommend the experience to everybody"
    March 2017
    Neil Hasler
    Thank you for the wonderful experience, it was something I wish I had done years ago when my voice was in better shape. Your friendliness and advice was very helpful, and I would recommend the experience to everybody, to do sooner rather than later..
  • Louise Brasley for Emily
    "full of praise for your set up, service and helpfulness "
    April 2017
    Louise Brasley for Emily
    When Emily came home from her recording experience with you, with her grandparents, they were all very happy and full of praise for your set up, service and helpfulness . Thank you , although I did not attend.. I can see a happy daughter so that is what counts!
  • Tracy Perrin for Holly Perrin and Holly Keeble
    "Another great day for the two Hollys!"
    February 2017
    Tracy Perrin for Holly Perrin and Holly Keeble
    Another great day for the two Hollys. CD was played the whole journey home! Thank Steve and see you again soon.
  • Roy Flint
    "Steve was very friendly and relaxed "
    January 2017
    Roy Flint
    I had a great day, the time flew by and I will definitely book another experience day in the future. Steve was very friendly and relaxed which put me at ease and helped with some early nerves. The location is easy and straightforward to find. I would highly recommend to anyone.
  • Jenny Stevens
    "I have no hesitation in recommending this experience"
    November 2016
    Jenny Stevens
    I received my gift experience as a birthday present. To be honest I felt a little intimidated by it, so it took me a while to get the courage and book it. However, Steve really put me at ease and I had a fab day.....even with a banging headache. In fact, I wished i had booked it sooner. I have no hesitation in recommending this experience and have already hinted to hubby that I would love to do it again.. thanks Steve for a super morning.
  • Liz Seager for Lilsy Payne
    "I really enjoyed the whole recording experience"
    October 2016
    Liz Seager for Lilsy Payne
    I really enjoyed the whole recording experience. I really want to do it again because it was fun I've told all my friends how excellent it was and I loved singing Little Mix Black Magic. I think the certificate, CD and DVD is a lovely reminder of the day. Steve was very kind and he helped me do the bits I was stuck on from Lily-Ann aged 8
  • Anne Wright for Helen Jones
    "Steve works wonders"
    May 2016
    Anne Wright for Helen Jones
    We had the most amazing time with Steve in the studio. You don't need to be a professional singer - Steve works wonders and when you hear the finished product you will believe that you can sing! Fun or serious, you won't be disappointed. We have been back several times and each time has been fantastic.
  • Nina Green for Korben White
    "had a fantastic time"
    May 2016
    Nina Green for Korben White
    Korben had a fantastic time at his recording session and cannot wait to come back! Steve was really friendly and coached Korben through the session with real interest and professionalism. Thank you
  • Kelly Birchmore for Charlie
    "we will definitely be back soon!"
    May 2016
    Kelly Birchmore for Charlie
    I was very pleased with the service received. My daughter cannot stop smiling she loved the experience and it was the confidence boost she needed. Steve was so nice and friendly and made my daughter feel relaxed. I can't thank you enough and we will definitely be back soon!
  • Craig Calvert
    "Steve is the ultimate professional"
    February 2015
    Craig Calvert

    I thoroughly enjoyed my SECOND!! experience at Soundmagic Studio's, Steve is the ultimate professional handing out great advice for now and the future. I will definitely be recommending this experience to my friends, family and anyone will who may be interested. If your thinking about it, think no further, try it you'll love it.

  • Stuart Grey
    "had a fantastic day at the studios"
    December 2014
    Stuart Grey

    Steve Lucy and I had a fantastic day at the studios, you were fab and the whole experinecne very professional and great fun. We are thrilled with thr recordings, and are both looking forward to doing it again. Once agian thank you for your help and encouragement and skills. I would recommend Steve and the recording experience sesiions to anyone. Brilliant! Many Thanks Stuart Grey and Lucy O'Hare

  • Donna Newton
    "really nice"
    December 2014
    Donna Newton

    Steve really does put people at ease. The whole environment is really nice.

  • Helen Jones
    "A really enjoyable experience"
    October 2014
    Helen Jones

    A really enjoyable experience which is not only for those aspiring artists but also for those who just want to have fun. We had a bundle of fun and are already planning our next recording session.

  • Anne Wright
    "couldn't have been any better"
    March 2015
    Anne Wright

    We had an amazing time and most of all had fun. It couldn't have been any better thank you.

  • Caite Ostler
    "We had a lovely morning"
    October 2014
    Caite Ostler

    Thank you Steve! We had a lovely morning - Mia thoroughly enjoyed her experience - I've absolutely no doubt that she'll be back at some point to have another go!

  • Kate Richardson
    "I would 100% recommend you"
    October 2014
    Kate Richardson

    I would 100% recommend you to others. Steve was welcoming, professional and knowledgeable. I am really happy with my CD 🙂 I am looking forward to coming again.

  • Jo Walkley
    "The whole experience was brilliant!"
    October 2014
    Jo Walkley

    The whole experience was brilliant! Not sure exactly what we were expecting but the day exceeded expectations by a mile. I can thoroughly recommend this as a day to remember!

  • Will Quantrill
    'I had a fantastic time"
    October 2014
    Will Quantrill

    I had a fantastic time. I would highly recommend the experience to people wanting demos, or simply just to have a fun day out. It's a completely unique experience, and the producer was first class in the way he dealt with my enquiries, and the patience he showed whilst explaining everything that was asked. Left with a desire to get back and record more, and won't forget the experience, which after all, is what this is all about. Highly recommended.

  • Donna Mayo
    "would definitely recomend"
    October 2014
    Donna Mayo

    Both Grace and Caleb really enjoyed there experience and would definitely recomend as a treat for the children, steve gave them good direction during there experience 

  • Jamie Humphreys
    "i truly cannot fault my day!"
    September 2014
    Jamie Humphreys

    Steve did such an amazing job i truly cannot fault my day! He pointed me in the right direction and coached when i needed itm i truly cannot wait to have another day with him makong more great recordings! Many thanks again

  • Vic Humberstone
    "I can't thank you enough"
    September 2014
    Vic Humberstone

    I was going to phone you to tell you how much I was pleased with how it went thank you so much you made it so easy and I can't thank you enough thank you Steve x 

  • Trevor Thurston
    "Great experience"
    August 2014
    Trevor Thurston

    Great experience Steve makes it so easy and makes you relaxed. also the video that was shot is of great quality. and i'm very happy. this has been my fourth CD i've recorded

  • Kevin Bridgeman
    "great day and a fantastic experience"
    July 2014
    Kevin Bridgeman

    The whole day from start to finish was absolutely fantastic. The studio is great, neat, tidy, clean toilets, lovely soft couches, sufficient room for friends and family to be very comfortable throughout. The staff, in this case Steve was the perfect host, was very efficient in his job, friendly, and hospitable. The final product was exactly as I knew it would be - perfect. Thanks for a great day and a fantastic experience. Kevin Bridgeman, 52 yrs of age

  • Marta Catton
    "enjoyable and fun"
    June 2014
    Marta Catton

    Very professional, enjoyable and fun.... Our daughter had a time of her life Recording her cd..... Thank you Steve

  • Richard Mills
    "Everything was spot on"
    June 2014
    Richard Mills

    Everything was spot on, very supportive to get the result I wanted, will definitely be coming back

  • Clare Gissane
    "Amazing day"
    June 2014
    Clare Gissane

    No way to improve. Amazing day. Friendly staff. High quality CD. Very happy with the whole experience! Thanks so much.

  • Becky Broyd
    "Steve is always brilliant and friendly"
    June 2014
    Becky Broyd

    We would highly recommend your services. Steve is always brilliant and friendly. I always come away wishing I could have the whole day at the studio! Thank you again for a great session.

  • Anna Whitmore
    "Thank you so much"
    May 2014
    Anna Whitmore

    A brilliant experience for my daughter who thoroughly enjoyed herself. Steve was fantastic, he explained how the session would work, putting Emillie at ease making it all that more fun! Thank you so much.

  • Sally Brown
    "brilliant from start to finish"
    May 2014
    Sally Brown

    Olivia loved her recording session and loves the finished CD! The experience for Olivia and her family watching was brilliant from start to finish. I can't think of anything I would change. Excellent! 

cog